Seppo Rautio

Metsäasiantuntija

040 6610241

seppo.rautio@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Akseli Juurinen

Toimitusjohtaja

040 1606157

akseli.juurinen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Antti Nevalainen

Paikkatietoasiantuntija,
Laillistettu kiinteistönvälittäjä

050 5934945

antti.nevalainen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Petteri Mönkkönen

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

050 3263072

petteri.monkkonen@metsaavain.fi

 

Elmeri Jurvanen

Metsäasiantuntija,

metsäsuunnittelu
040 6299707
elmeri.jurvanen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Toni Hakonen

Maanhankintapäällikkö

040 0545541

toni.hakonen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Markku Kortesalmi

Metsäasiantuntija

 040 5411886

 markku.kortesalmi@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Ari Nykänen

Puunkorjuun asiantuntija

040 1620142

ari.nykanen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Joonas Tihmala

Tiimiesihenkilö

040 4864607

joonas.tihmala@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Janne Tuominen

Maankäytön asiantuntija

040 5256431

janne.tuominen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Rasmus Karhunen

Maankäytön asiantuntija

040 1801923

rasmus.karhunen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Mikko Riimala

Maankäytön asiantuntija

040 5704107

mikko.riimala@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Sami Pursiainen

Maankäytön asiantuntija

040 1911525

sami.pursiainen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Riku Hiltunen

Hankekehittäjä

045 78744474

riku.hiltunen@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Jari Lehtosaari

Metsäsuunnittelu, luvitus

040 5041902

jari.lehtosaari@metsaavain.fi

 

 

Jenna Frantsi

Paikkatieto ja sovellukset

044 9871786 

jenna.frantsi@metsaavain.fi